Email Roster of Singles Leaders
To get listed, please complete form at the bottom of page and email to us for posting.
           
            Barber, Scott sbarber@crossroadsnewnan.org,  Single's Pastor, Crossroads Church, 2564 Sharpsburg-McCollum Rd., Newnan, GA  30265
            Ph. 770-254-0291, Fax - 770-254-1176
         
            Bates, Gary  gary.bates@faconline.org  Singles Pastor, Fellowship Alliance Chapel, 199 Church Road, Medford, NJ  08055,
            609-953-7333 ext. 124

            Black, Mike & Donna, ranger16701@pennswoods.net   Leaders of DivorceCare Ministry, Open Arms Community Church, 1273 East Main Street
            Bradford,  PA  16701. Ph.:  814-598-2898   
                    
         Covell, John   jcovell@hcbc.com, Singles Pastor, Hill Country Bible Church, 12124 Ranch Road 620 N., Austin, TX  78750. Ph: 512-336-4337
            Crosby, Tina  tinacrosby@hotmail.com Michigan District Singles Director / Singles director @ Charlotte A/G 3932 Morningstar Ln., Eaton Rapids, MI 48827 
            Ph. 517-663-2541 Fax 517-663-7780

            Crutchfield, Robert A. ra_crutchfield@yahoo.com  Director, Single with Jesus Ministries, 12414 Ledger Lane, Houston, TX 77015  Ph. 281-546-0809
            Cunsolo, Christi  quest_yam@yahoo.com Young Adult Pastor,  Quest Young Adult Ministries, First Assembly of God, 1317 S. Pleasant Valley Rd.,
             Winchester, VA 22601
. Ph.  (540)667-9400 Fax(540)667-9604          
            Davidson, Don don777@swbell.net and don@singlesmall.com, Director, Institute of Singles Dynamics, Box 27222, Overland Park, KS 66225.
            Ph.:
913 338-0129,  816-763-9401. Retired singles pastor and founder and webmaster of  www.SinglesMall.com  
         Diaz, Manuel  mdiaz@bellshoals.com Pastor of College & Singles, Bell Shoals Baptist Church, 2102 Bell Shoals Road, Brandon, Florida 33511
            Ph. 813-689-4229 Ext. 709 www.xchangebsbc.com  (College Ministry) www.singlevisionbsbc.com  (Singles Ministry)
         Dodd, Charlie    Charlie_Dodd@fbcwoodway.org Assoc. Pastor With Single Adults, First Woodway Baptist Church, 101 Ritchie Rd., Waco, TX. 76712 
            Ph. 254.772.9696

         Edwards.David. dave@davetown.com Singles writer and speaker, president David Edwards Productions, www.davetown.com  P.O.Box 21504,
            Oklahoma City, OK 73156
            Elkins, Mindy  Mindymom@yahoo.com  Singles Leader Elizabethton 1st AG  1200 19-E Bypass, Elizabethton TN 37643          
            Frailey, Tami  tfrailey@tricitychristian.org, Director of Single Focus, Tri-City Christian Center, 734.397.1777, 3855 Sheldon Rd., Canton, MI 48188
          Franck, Dennis  franckinsights@gmail.com  Former Director, Single Adult Ministries, Assemblies of God, now a speaker/consultant to equip leaders of single adults &
            single - parent families.

            Freshour, Rob   rob@bscm.org  Singles Ministry Director, Baptist State Convention of Michigan, 15635 West Twelve Mile Road, Southfield, MI  48076 
            Phone  (248) 557-4200  Fax ( 248) 557-7667   ICQ if available.
 
          Fujikawa, Iris  irisf@rdf.org Singles Pastor,  Rose Drive Friends Church  4221 Rose Drive,  Yorba Linda, CA  92886
         Ph. 714-528-6496  714-528-0607        
           
Gentiles, David A. dgentiles@riverbend.com, Minister to Singles, Riverbend Church   4214 Capital of Texas Highway N., Austin, TX  78746, 
            Ph. 512- 327-3540, Fax  512- 327-3895
            Gonzalez, Laura Llauraglz1@msn.com Young Adults Ministry Director, Iglesia Cristiana Misericordia, Laredo, TX 78041
           
Goodin, Garry info@icelebration.org Single Adult Pastor, Celebration Baptist Church , 3300 Shamrock East,  Tallahassee, FL 32309
            Ph 850-893-1709, Fax 850-668-3223
        
Hart, Dennis  dkhart@bellsouth.net  Single Adult Leader, Eastridge Community Church, 863 Hwy 142 East ,  Covington, GA 30014  
            Ph.  (770) 786-2048  Fax (770) 786-8546

            Hartsough, Eric and Diana  7930hart@msn.com Singles Ministry Leaders,  West Bowles Community Church,  7930 South Webster Way, Littleton, CO  80128
            Ph./Fax 303-948-9846
        
            
Helm, Todd    thelm@fbcgp.org, Minister of Recreation and Single Adults, First Baptist Church  122 NE 2nd Street, Grand Prairie, TX  75050
            Ph.  972-264-0395   Fax 972-262-8140
          
         Holt, Max, smholt@charter.net Single Adult Minister,  Hilldale Baptist Church, 2001 Madison St., Clarksville, TN 37043, 931-648-8031, Fax 931-905-1635, ICQ - 5533555
            Holmes, Donna,
  donna@holmestek.com Single’s Dir. for the Joplin District Church of the Nazarene & Local Coordinator for the Springfield CityWide Singles  
         
   Hood, Michael Marathonman2622us@yahoo.com Divorce Care Director, First Baptist Church, 802 N. Second St., Killeen,  TX 76541
            Ph. 254-338-4917

           Hudson, Wayne, hudland@cableone.net  Director of Single Adults / Director of Divorce Recovery, First Baptist Church , Vancleave, P. O. Box 5187,
            Vancleave, MS.  39565. (228)  826-5806*

        Jefferson, Ernest eajj13@hotmail.com Singles' Author & Leader www.ernestjefferson.com 3900 E North St C31 Greenville, SC 29615 Ph. 864-244-7183
           Knepp "Tracy",t.knepp@the-chapel.org, Intern/Real Life Singles Ministry, Co-ordinator, The Chapel , 135 Fir Hill, Akron, OH  44304  ( 330 ) 315.5494
           Lennon, May, mlennon@frontiernet.net, Founder/Director, Serendipity Singles, Circlevillle Church, Box 141 (Route 302 and Goshen Turnpike), 
           Circleville, NY  10919  Ph. 845-744-5657

           Lindsay, Mark  markalindsay@bellsouth.net  Assoc Pastor of Education & Single Adults at Shadowbrook Baptist Church, 4187 Suwanee Dam Rd, Suwanee,
           GA 30024, Phone: 770-945-1524

          Mack, Denny   denny@westacres.org, Minister to Singles/ Senior Adults, West Acres Baptist church, www.westacres.org,
           555 Gibbs Road, Evans, GA 30809. Ph. 706-860-6573, fax 706-821-1742.                
           McNerlin  George N., georgem@cbch.org, Pastor of Single Adults, Central Baptist Church, 5208 Hixson Pike, Hixson, TN  37343,
           423-877-6462, Fax  423-622-0909
         Megehee, Keith  kmegehee@integrity.com Director, SoloCon South single adult conference, 512 Alta Woods Blvd, Jackson, MS  39204
           Ph. (601) 371-3147
          
           Miller, Jim  launchsingles@aol.com  Singles advocate and director, LAUNCH Christian Singles, Melbourne Church of Christ, W. Melbourne, FL 32904
           Ph. 321-725-4372

           Murdoch "Doc" Colinsfcl@s054.aone.net.au, Founder,National Consultant, Singles Minister: SINGLES FOR CHRIST  AUSTRALIA,  P.O. Box 24
           Parramatta, NSW, 2124, Australia   Office ph.:(International Code then 2 9893 7799) or Home  ph.: (Internat'l Code
then 2 9631 3414)
           Parrish, Mashelleda (Angel) Godspreciousgems@mail.com Single Ministry Co-founder, United Christian Singles: God’s Precious Gems, PO Box 3253, Montgomery, AL 36109 
           Ph. (334) 294-9240

           Pucik, Don  contact@equippingsaints.com  Single Adult Pastor, The Peoples Church  828 Murfreesboro Rd., Franklin, TN  37064. Ph. 615-794-2812
           Purnell, Dick   DP@DickPurnell.com National speaker for  Single Life Resources (a ministry of Campus Crusade for Christ) PO Box 1166, Cary, NC 27512
           Ph.: (919) 363-8000 Fax: (919) 363-6100

           Redding, Rachel divorcerap@yahoo.com Director/Reaching Adults in Pain divorce recovery ministry and singles minister at Set Free Christian Fellowship
           4415 Earle E. Morris, Jr. Hwy., Easley, SC 29642, 864-380-2014.
        Scebra, Christie christieakaprincess@gmail.com  Singles ministry leader for Alabamas Circle of Friends Birmingham AL 35243, Ph. 205-960-4245
        Shildt, Darrell, dshildt@yahoo.com, Director, Single Adult Ministries of Central PA, 2015 Broad Ave #16, Altoona, PA 16601,
        Ph./Fax:  (814) 943-7341  ICQ# 20423712,  AIM  tomanyhats                
          Teague,  Darlene  teagued@wesleyan.org   Director of Resources,  The Wesleyan Church    (see Singles under Sunday School pages) P. O. Box   50434,
           Indianapolis, IN 46250-0534.   Ph.  ( 317 ) 570-5142  Fax ( 317 ) 570-5290

        Williams, Ursula  ursula_williams@comcast.com , Chairman of Singles In Ministry, Christ Temple Apostolic Faith Church 14 S. Ashland Ave., Chicago, IL 60621
        Phone (630)739-4580  Fax (630)739-5080
         
Wise, Charles  cwise@frazerumc.org Singles Minister, Frazer Memorial United Methodist Church, 6000 Atlanta Hwy, Montgomery AL  36117-2896 
          Ph. 334-272-8622 x3019, Fax 334-277-5999

          Wolfgang, Denise, d_wolfgang@hotmail.com, Single Adult Leader ,  Fearnot Assembly of God, and Pathfinders Singles Ministry, 114 W. Fifth St,
          Williamstown, PA 17098  Ph.  ( 717) 647-2317

          Wooldridge, Sheryl  acupofjoy@singleparents.net  Founder/Director,  A Cup of Joy Resource Center  P.O.Box 29711, Columbus,  OH  43229  Ph. 614-847-0276
          Wyant, Gerry ptlwyant@aol.com, Singles Director, Faith Family Church,  2002 Mockingbird,Victoria, TX  77904. Ph. (512 ) 576-1863.

         To be listed in the above directory, you must be involved in some aspect of singles ministry. If you are, simply email the
            information
requested below but PLEASE DELETE all the template words (the ones in bold below except for Phone and Fax )
            before emailing it to us.
To insure that this information is entered correctly, PLEASE double check it for typos, etc, BEFORE        
            sending it. Also, please notify us when updates
need to be made. Thanks.